112th FIELD ARTILLERY ASSOCIATION
151 Eggert Crossing Road
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648-2805
CO@112FieldArtilleryAssociation.org
FAA112@aol.com

A OUTRANCE
Freedom is not Free
Support our Troops
Visitor 594
since 8/13/13

OFFICIALS

Commander
COL (Ret) Robert E Watson
Executive
CSM (Ret) Frank T Newman
Adjutant
CSM (Ret) David H Turner
Finance
LTC (Ret) Thomas J Smith
Logistics
Mr George M Beukema
Chaplain
Mr Gerald L Scymanski
Sergeant-At-Arms
CSM (Ret) Richard T LaRocca

SCHEDULED EVENTS

LAWRENCEVILLE

Regular Meeting Tuesday Nov 19 2019 1000 Hrs
Regular Meeting Tuesday Dec 17 2019 1000 Hrs
Christmas Social Wednesday Dec 18 2019 1700 Hrs
Regular Meeting Saturday Jan 21 2020 1400 Hrs
Regular Meeting Tuesday Feb 18 2020 1000 Hrs
Regular Meeting Tuesday Mar 17 2020 1000 Hrs
Bucky Dinner Wednesday Mar 18 2020 1700 Hrs
Regular Meeting Tuesday Apr 21 2020 1000 Hrs
Regular Meeting Tuesday May 19 2020 1000 Hrs
Memorial Day Service Tuesday May 25 2020 1100 Hrs
Regular Meeting Tuesday Jun 16 2020 1000 Hrs

NORTHERN CHAPTER

Reglar Meeting Wednesday Sep 11 2019 1900 Hrs
Vets Day Observance Monday Nov 11 2019 TBA
Regular Meeting Wednesday Nov 13 2019 1900 Hrs
Reg Mtg/Xmas Social Wednesday Dec 11 2019 1900 Hrs

MEMBERSHIP

Active Members

Paid Active Members 164
Life Members 22
Total Active Members 186

Honorary Members 15
Special Members 45
Northern Chapter Affiliates 34

Total Membership = 280

MEMBERSHIP
Annual Dues are $10.00
payable as of Jan 1 each year
Print Membership Application Form